HOME  /  ABOUT  /  CONTACT US

CONTACT US

 

Mailing Address

Southern Alberta Art Gallery
601 Third Avenue South
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 0H4

T 403 327 8770
F 403 328 3913
Email: info@saag.ca

Staff

Emily Promise Allison, Public Engagement (Youth Programs) Coordinator
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 29
E: epromiseallison@saag.ca

Ildikó Barraclough, Development Coordinator
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 27
E: ibarraclough@saag.ca

David Farstad, Custodial Services

Courtney Faulkner, Gallery Attendant
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 21
E: cfaulkner@saag.ca

Jessica Humphries, Operations Coordinator
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 24
E: jhumphries@saag.ca

Tara MacDougall, Visitor Services & Volunteer Coordinator 
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 21
E: tmacdougall@saag.ca

Lexi Pendzich, Communications & Design Manager
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 28
E: lpendzich@saag.ca

James Phelan, Public Engagement & Event Coordinator
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 22
E: jphelan@saag.ca

Clayton Smith, Preparator & Registrar
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 25
E: csmith@saag.ca

Emma Thomas, Visitor Services Assistant
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 21
E: ethomas@saag.ca

Kristy Trinier, Executive Director
T: 403 327 8770 ext. 26
E: ktrinier@saag.ca

Board of Directors

Laura Kenwood, Chair
Chandra Thiessen, Secretary
Marianne Gerlinger, Director
Darcy Logan, Director
Miranda Hlady, Director
Deanna Kerr, Director
Urvil Thakor, Chair
 
If you have any inquiries for the Board of Directors or are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please contact: chair@saag.ca.

---------------------------------------------------

View our 2017 Annual Report.

---------------------------------------------------

Winter Newsletter
December 1 - March 31 / 12:00am - 12:00am

.
Read More

 
Art’s 1,000,055th Birthday Party
January 17 / 08:00pm - 11:45pm

8 PM – Midnight .
Read More

 
Craft Beer Friday
February 1 / 06:00pm - 09:00pm

Presented by Subaru of Lethbridge .
Read More

 
Publication Studio Vancouver Workshop
February 9 / 12:00pm - 03:00pm

$20 | $15 with SAAG Pass Registration: Limited to 6 people Calling all publication enthusiasts! We are excited to run the second edition of Publication Studio with Publication Studio Vancouver (PSV).
Read More

 
Valentines Day Week in the Shop
February 10 - February 14 / 12:00am - 12:00am

To help celebrate Valentine’s Day we’re offering 15% of regular stock jewelry to get for your loved ones! The jewelry in the Shop at SAAG is all sourced from local or ethical makers ranging from playful pom-pom earrings from Meghan MacWhirter to hammered silver earrings from Melissa Pedersen or bold shapes from Jenny Bird.
Read More

 
Art NOW: Robin Peck
February 25 / 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Join us on Monday, February 25 for Art NOW with Robin Peck.
Read More

 
Exhibition Opening | Mary Kavanagh and Robin Peck
March 2 / 08:00pm - 10:00pm

Join us on Saturday, March 2 to celebrate the opening of Mary Kavanagh: Daughters of Uranium and .
Read More

 
Articulations Talk: Mary Kavanagh
March 7 / 07:00pm - 09:00pm

Thursday, March 7 7 – 9 PM ART Book Library $7  | $5 with SAAG Pass Join us for Articulations with Mary Kavanagh!.
Read More